Shelley + Jason

Hackett Lemasters Wedding 08-2014

Hackett Lemasters Wedding 08-2014

Another project finished! I worked with aΒ bride from West Virginia over the weekend. She was a very down-to-earth kind of woman, nothing too flashy or over the top. All she wanted was an entrance sign and a board of the wedding party with very simple design. I did my best to give her what she asked for and I think she was happy in the end. I even got an excited hug, which is always a nice bonus :]

Please visit my Art Services page for inquiries!

Leave a Reply

