The Catering Crew

wpid-wp-1407271838746

My Catering Crew: (From left to right) Kathy, Stacy, Kacie, and Justina

I love creating cartoons for people. When drawing them, it’s fun to stylize people’s features and add in special details to make them unique. I spend about 8-9 hours a day with my co-workers, and since I’m moving to Georgia next week, I wanted to give them a small token of my appreciation. I like to think that you will see a small bit of their personalities by looking at their cartoons 🙂 Moving to Georgia will be very exciting but the situation is bittersweet. I’ll miss my catering ladies more than they realize…

Leave a Reply

